Electrician Croydon

 

Electricity is dangerous and can kill! Always get a qualified  electrician to carry out work within your home or business.

Call us on: 0203 857 4796

 

24 Hour Electrician

 

Emergency Electrician Bromley, Kent

 

24 Hour Electrician in Croydon

 

Lights flickering?

complete power cut?

Call 0203 857 4796 for a rapid response.

 

Electrician Croydon

 

Recent reviews from our customers

 

Please leave us a review by clicking here

 

For more up to date reviews, please check out our Checkatrade page by following this link - www.checkatrade.com/PSCElectrical/

 

26th Feb 2017

Phil came out after a cowboy had connected up a few lights in our living room, the cables was not secured correctly, causing cable cores to touch. In result we lost power to all of our ground floor. Phil came and diagnosed the fault quickly and resolved the problem. We will definitely use PSC Electrical again.

 

Customer name: Peter Baker

Location:Croydon, Surrey

 

1st Jan 2016

I recently lost power to my house due to the fuse blowing. Philip came out within half an hour and sorted the problem out too. I was very pleased with his thorough explanation and would definitely use PSC electrical again. Thank you.

 

Customer name: Lisa Hathaway

Location: Croydon, Surrey

 

15th December 2016

Called and arrived on site within 45 minutes, carried the part that needed to be replaced. Quick, effiecient, profesional and price charged very reasonable. Will defiently use again and recommend.

 

Customer name: Cosmo Croydon, JRC Global Buffet Croydon

Location: Croydon, Surrey

 

10th November 2016

Electric went off Sunday evening at 7.00pm just as I was serving dinner! Within the hour an efficient & effective young man was on my doorstep. Incredibly helpful can highly recommend without any reservations. A pleasure to deal with!!

 

Customer name: Josephine Garvin

Location: South Croydon, Surrey

 

October 2016

Fantastic service. Philip came out to an emergency call, early hours in the morning. Really happy with the response and how he fixed the fault. Thank you

 

Customer name: Emily Wilson

Location: New Addingon, Croydon

 

October 2016

Good service, fixed my broken light promptly and recommended ways to improve my lighting set up. Will use again!

 

Customer name: Ben

Location: Croydon, Surrey

 

September 2016

I was very impressed by this company who came recommended. The electrician came out and installed a floodlight outside my property, which has increased safety and he also reinstated the power to my spotlights in the kitchen.

 

Customer name: Jon King

Location: Dartford, Kent

 

August 2016

Arrived on time to do a periodic inspection in two bed flat - thorough work and good value. Thanks

 

Customer name: Andy Shaw

Location: Croydon, Surrey

 

June 2016

A good and reliable personal service that got to the bottom of the problem through methodical and patient search. We were very pleased and relieved to find someone who would patiently talk it through and leave us with advice.

 

Customer name: Eddie Wilde

Location: Wallaington, Surrey

 

May 2016

Phillip and he's team are good workers and get the job done without fuss...wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company.

 

Customer name: Ian Guest

Location:Croydon, London

 

April 2016

I had a new cooker circuit installed and some other work done by PSC electrical. Everything was explained clearly and reasonably priced. The work was done quickly and to a high standard. I am very happy with the result and would happily use PSC again, thank you!

 

Customer name: Tim Harcourt

Location: Norbury, London

 

Febuary 2016

On time, polite, and efficient ,PSC Electrical can be recommended.

 

Customer name:Mr D Badcock

Location: London

 

December 2015

Great and reliable service, will use again!

 

Customer name: Pewex Ltd

Location: Croydon

 

November 2015

Installed a socket in my house. The engineer was very quick and efficient, polite and got the job done within the quoted time. Will definitely be recommending this company

 

Customer name: Frankie Quaynor

Location: Croydon